Background

Average Reviews

82 Reviews


Reviews

  • Excellent

    Very good first order experience and good salad portion with tandoori not showing or inplaced by laurent on the 1st October 2021
  • Surprise

    After a long day we were looking for an Indian restaurant to eat. After searching
    placed by Keith on the 19th July 2021
  • First time ordering

    Ordered for the first time tonight and will definitely be using again!!! Food was absolutelyplaced by Nola on the 1st January 2021
  • First time,definitely use again

    Good and easy to use ordering web site and food menu ,choice of delivery timeplaced by Anonymous on the 24th May 2020
  • Always great food

    Our takeaway from here is always spot on. Always hot and is usually about halfplaced by Laura on the 30th April 2020
  • Excellent as always

    I use this restaurant regularly. They have always provided outstanding service, high quality foodplaced by Matthew on the 30th August 2019
  • Excellent!! Best Indian

    Fantastic food. Didn’t have enough cash at home for chips but they gave them to usplaced by Harriet on the 31st December 2018
  • Yummy

    Really tasty food and came a bit sooner then said which was great. Would definitelyplaced by Lana on the 29th December 2018
  • Great Value Big Portions and Lovely Taste

    We ordered various dishes all of which were very nicely spiced with tender meat andplaced by Trev on the 21st December 2018
  • Lovely food

    Food was lovely, spot on with time they gave for food to be ready. Butplaced by Vinny on the 21st December 2018
  • What! No bhajis?

    The food was prompt and of reasonable quality. The mango chutney was very poor andplaced by John on the 23rd November 2018
  • Great food

    Food was great delivery very quick food was piping hot still ten out of ten.placed by Sean on the 16th November 2018
  • Tasty curry!

    Their food is always tasty and delicious. No grease and perfect balance of spices. I will order
    placed by Amanda on the 16th July 2018
  • First time

    Arrived when it said it would be and food was piping hot all in allplaced by carol on the 30th April 2018
  • Fantastic as always.

    Great food great service as always. Love the lamb Balti.placed by Rosanna on the 21st September 2016
  • Decent Garlic Chilli Chicken

    Cheeky takeaway for one on the way home from work. The Chicken Tikka starter was
    placed by Chris on the 2nd August 2016
  • Fantastic as always.

    Tried a different curry tonight and I wasn't disappointed. Fantastic as always.placed by Rosanna on the 29th July 2016
  • Fantastic as always.

    Great food, great service, fantastic as alwaysplaced by Rosanna on the 29th July 2016
  • very quick and nice food

    very good curries, lots of sauce to mop up with the naan bread too!placed by Bernard on the 17th May 2016
  • Great food at a great price

    We ordered on a Saturday evening and delivery was within the given timeframe. Lovely food,
    placed by May on the 21st February 2016
  • Fantastic as always.

    Fantastic food and excellent service as always.placed by Rosanna on the 1st February 2016
  • Fantastic as always.

    Lovely food and great service as always.placed by Rosanna on the 23rd November 2015
  • Good Food

    This was the first time we have used White Cliffs Tandoori, having recently moved to
    placed by Ptay on the 21st November 2015
  • Fantastic as always.

    Lovely food and great service as always.placed by Rosanna on the 28th August 2015
  • lovely food as always

    Wont order from anywhere else. Great value and lovely food.placed by terri on the 20th August 2015
  • Tasty!!!

    Great food and service!! Thanks for the effort made to prepare, cook and deliverplaced by Richard on the 16th August 2015
  • Excellent food.

    Excellent food, excellent service.placed by Rosanna on the 27th June 2015
  • wow what a great meal

    Best ever meal we have had everything was amazingplaced by yvonne on the 11th June 2015
  • Great food for a great price!

    I enjoyed every meal I ordered thank you!placed by Gerard on the 8th May 2015
  • Brilliant

    Food was tasty and hot, the delivery driver very polite 2nd time we have usedplaced by charlotte on the 15th March 2015
  • Fantastic.

    Fantastic as always xplaced by Rosanna on the 15th February 2015
  • Great Food

    Excellent food as always.placed by Rosanna on the 31st December 2014
  • Best in town!

    Tasty and generous portions too.placed by Wendy on the 2nd September 2014
  • fantastic food as usual!!

    will only order from here, fantastic prices and food, quick delivery even on a weekend,placed by terri on the 24th August 2014
  • Excellent as always.

    I like to try something different every time and I'm never disappointed. Excellent food andplaced by Rosanna on the 11th August 2014
  • Fantastic

    Excellent food, excellent service.placed by Rosanna on the 10th May 2014
  • Fantastic

    As always food was fantastic, wouldn't go anywhere else.placed by Rosanna on the 13th April 2014
  • nice but not hot

    Not very hot on arrival, but was nice. Delivered alot later than advisedplaced by sonya on the 29th March 2014
  • White Cliffs Tandoori

    Lovely food, efficient service. Would recommendplaced by Sue on the 2nd January 2014
  • Excellent as always.

    Fantastic as always.placed by Rosanna on the 21st October 2013
  • lovely

    delicious food and came on the time we ordered.placed by Sarah on the 6th September 2013
  • not bad chicken bit chewy

    Not a bad meal delivered on time and good portion sizes. Only downfall was theplaced by sam on the 30th August 2013
  • excellent food as always!

    lovely food as usual, delivery driverplaced by terri on the 6th August 2013
  • Fantastic as always.

    Great food, great service as always.placed by Rosanna on the 22nd July 2013
  • yum - would recommend

    The Balti was perfection, the garlic rice is really lovely and the whole meal wasplaced by Charlotte on the 17th July 2013
  • Good food excellent service

    I have used the White Cliffs Tandoori several times, and the food is always good,placed by Darren on the 27th May 2013
  • white cliffs tandoori

    Excellent food. very tasty will definateiy use again. easy to make order on line alsoplaced by Robert on the 13th May 2013
  • Good all round

    Delivered on requested time, all food items correct temperature. Very good flavours and texturesplaced by Philip on the 11th May 2013
  • best ever takeaway!

    The chicken dansak I ordered was the best ever I have ever had, I couldplaced by yvonne on the 23rd April 2013
  • Ok

    We have used this take away on numerous occasions. This time we had to wait
    placed by Sandip on the 25th March 2013
  • Not bad, thanks.

    Food was on time although needed re-heating. Tasty and reasonable.placed by Paul on the 17th March 2013
  • Our favourite Indian take away in Dover!

    The food is alway greatplaced by Sandip on the 22nd February 2013
  • Good meal

    Generally lovely Indian.placed by rebecca on the 6th February 2013
  • Amazing food.

    As always amazing food. Love it.placed by Rosanna on the 22nd December 2012
  • Very good meal

    Very tasty food good time for deliveryplaced by Vannessa on the 22nd December 2012
  • Fantastic as always.

    Fantastic food as always.placed by Rosanna on the 9th October 2012
  • Great food.

    As always great food.placed by Rosanna on the 25th September 2012
  • Cold food

    The food was on time but cold, After heating it myself it was bland and
    placed by neil on the 25th August 2012
  • Great food as always.

    Great food as always.placed by Rosanna on the 22nd August 2012
  • Great, as always

    Delivery a little late, but no great shakes. Lovely meal...thank you.placed by Gary on the 3rd August 2012
  • Great Food

    Great food as always.placed by Rosanna on the 26th July 2012
  • Great Food

    Food is always nice.placed by Rosanna on the 25th July 2012
  • Taxi!

    Food as always superb but took three attempts to get the right meal - ended
    placed by Martin on the 15th July 2012
  • White cliffs

    really enjoyed it :) great for a friends film night inplaced by Anna-Lyze on the 4th June 2012
  • Great

    The order arrived 30 minutes early and the delivery driver was waiting outside when I
    placed by Daniela on the 14th April 2012
  • Fantastic

    This is the only place I get my curries from because it's so good.placed by Rosanna on the 31st March 2012
  • perfect

    Great ordering system and speedy delivery definatley use you againplaced by james on the 23rd March 2012
  • Hot

    Nice and warm when it arrived. Was quite a bit spicier than the same dish
    placed by benjamin on the 22nd March 2012
  • Fast and great food.

    The meal we ordered was brilliant. Good sized portions and arrived in good time niceplaced by laura on the 17th March 2012
  • 2 and a half hours and still waiting

    Ordered food at 6.25 pm. email received estimating delivery between 7.09 pm and 7.25 pm.7.55
    placed by James on the 3rd March 2012
  • impressed

    tasty food,wil use againplaced by matt on the 29th January 2012
  • lovely food

    lovely food best indian in doverplaced by sarah on the 28th January 2012
  • Good Food again

    yet again a generous and tasty takeout - great value for moneyplaced by Charlotte on the 6th November 2011
  • lovely

    always great indian foodplaced by sarah on the 25th October 2011
  • Great value

    Delivery ahead of time; portion sizes and quality very good, the only quibble being theplaced by Peter on the 15th October 2011
  • Best Curry we've had in a while

    Cheaper than the usual curry house we use and must admit the food was betterplaced by Gemma on the 13th October 2011
  • whitecliffs takeaway

    sorry but always used white cliffs and maybe there was a diff chef but the
    placed by karen on the 7th October 2011
  • Excellent as always.

    Excellent as always.placed by Rosanna on the 26th September 2011
  • Best Curry in Dover

    Very good food and serviceplaced by Sandip on the 12th June 2011
  • Good Food

    Love the food, love the price. Best in Dover.placed by Rosanna on the 18th May 2011