Reviews


Average Rating:

77 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

First time

Arrived when it said it would be and food was piping hot all in all a lovely meal will definitely use again
placed by carol fry on the 30th April 2018



Fantastic as always.

Great food great service as always. Love the lamb Balti.
placed by Rosanna Llewellyn on the 21st September 2016



Decent Garlic Chilli Chicken

Cheeky takeaway for one on the way home from work. The Chicken Tikka starter was a little dry and the Garlic Naan slightly crispy but the Garlic Chilli Chicken was really nice and full of flavour.
placed by Chris Hodgson on the 2nd August 2016



Fantastic as always.

Tried a different curry tonight and I wasn't disappointed. Fantastic as always.
placed by Rosanna Llewellyn on the 29th July 2016



Fantastic as always.

Great food, great service, fantastic as always
placed by Rosanna Llewellyn on the 29th July 2016



very quick and nice food

very good curries, lots of sauce to mop up with the naan bread too!
placed by Bernard on the 17th May 2016



Great food at a great price

We ordered on a Saturday evening and delivery was within the given timeframe. Lovely food, all tasty and delivered hot by a polite driver. This is a very reasonably priced takeaway given the quality of the food. Thank you.
placed by May on the 21st February 2016



Fantastic as always.

Fantastic food and excellent service as always.
placed by Rosanna Llewellyn on the 1st February 2016



Fantastic as always.

Lovely food and great service as always.
placed by Rosanna Llewellyn on the 23rd November 2015



Good Food

This was the first time we have used White Cliffs Tandoori, having recently moved to the area. The food was really nice and we enjoyed it all, however with the price paid we did feel the portion size was a bit small and therefore not the best value Indian in the town.
placed by Ptay on the 21st November 2015


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.